AVAILABLE ACCESS OPTIONS

Coming in 2020, AIP Publishing’s new book program complements our journal portfolio, offering institutional customers and their users access to reliable content that will help them gain a basic understanding of, learn about new developments, or gain a proficiency in new techniques for data collection and analytics in a subject area.

Take a moment to learn about the new digital book program.

 

 

 

Lawrence Zhornist, Senior Sales Manager
Latin America
lzhornist@aip.org | 516.576.2217

Ken May, Sales Manager
USA East Coast
kmay@aip.org | 516.576.2291

Lorna Vasica, Sales Manager
USA West Coast & Canada
lvasica@aip.org | 516.576.2333

Catherine Kosturski, Sales Manager
Europe, Middle East & Asia
ckosturski@aip.org | 516.576.2495

Randy Kiefer, Senior Sales Manager
Asia, Australia, New Zealand
rkiefer@aip.org | 516.576.2436

Lily Huang, Country Director
China
lhuang@aip.org

Beth Roberts, Business Development Manager
North America & Canada
broberts@aip.org | 516.576.2219


CONTACT US

To submit an idea for consideration, complete the proposal form. To discuss your idea, reach out to one of our Commissioning Editors listed below.

COMMISSIONING EDITORS BY SUBJECT AREA

Jeanine Burke,
Condensed Matter

jburke@aip.org

Simina Calin,
Medical Physics, Neuroscience,
Electromagnetism, and Electronics

scalin@aip.org

Duncan Enright,
Optics & Photonics

denright@aip.org

Claire Gordon,
Biophysics & Energy

cgordon@aip.org

Lauren Schultz,
Nanotechnology, Sound & Acoustics, Quantum Physics,
Quantum Chemistry, Rheology & Fluid Dynamics

lschultz@aip.org

Mark Styles,
Materials

mstyles@aip.org


Simone Taylor,
Publisher, ebooks

staylor@aip.org | 516.576.2399

Benjamin Johnson,
Development Editor

bjohnson@aip.org | 516.576.2427

Martine Felton,
Development Editor

mfelton@aip.org | 516.576.2428

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION

Coming in 2020, AIP Publishing’s new book program complements our journal portfolio, offering institutional customers and their users access to reliable content that will help them gain a basic understanding of, learn about new developments, or gain a proficiency in new techniques for data collection and analytics in a subject area.

Take a moment to learn about the new digital book program.

 

Lawrence Zhornist,
Senior Sales Manager

Latin America
lzhornist@aip.org | 516.576.2217

Ken May,
Sales Manager

USA East Coast
kmay@aip.org | 516.576.2291

Lorna Vasica,
Sales Manager

USA West Coast & Canada
lvasica@aip.org | 516.576.2333

Catherine Kosturski,
Sales Manager

Europe, Middle East & Asia
ckosturski@aip.org | 516.576.2495

Randy Kiefer,
Senior Sales Manager

Asia, Australia, New Zealand
rkiefer@aip.org | 516.576.2436

Lily Huang,
Country Director

China
lhuang@aip.org

Beth Roberts,
Business Development Manager

North America & Canada
broberts@aip.org | 516.576.2219


CONTACT US

To submit an idea for consideration, complete the proposal form. To discuss your idea, reach out to one of our Commissioning Editors listed below.

COMMISSIONING EDITORS BY SUBJECT AREA

Jeanine Burke,
Condensed Matter

jburke@aip.org

Simina Calin,
Medical Physics, Neuroscience,
Electromagnetism, and Electronics

scalin@aip.org

Duncan Enright,
Optics & Photonics

denright@aip.org

Claire Gordon,
Biophysics & Energy

cgordon@aip.org

Lauren Schultz,
Nanotechnology, Sound & Acoustics, Quantum Physics, Quantum Chemistry, Rheology & Fluid Dynamics

lschultz@aip.org

Mark Styles,
Materials

mstyles@aip.org

Simone Taylor,
Publisher, ebooks

staylor@aip.org | 516.576.2399

Benjamin Johnson,
Development Editor

bjohnson@aip.org | 516.576.2427

Martine Felton,
Development Editor

mfelton@aip.org | 516.576.2428

Keep in Touch

Stay up to date with the latest news and research from AIP Publishing by connecting with us on LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter.